Rektor og ledelse

Kontaktpersoner

Geir Lindblad

Rektor

E-post Geir.Lindblad@strommen.vgs.no

Tlf: 64845021

Ingeborg Goplen

Assisterende rektor

E-post Ingeborg.Goplen@strommen.vgs.no

Tlf: 64845024

Lars Jakob Berg

Avdelingsleder Elektro

E-post Larsjakob.Berg@strommen.vgs.no

Tlf: 64845075

Bente Jorunn Dretvik

Avdelingsleder, helse og oppvekst

E-post Bente.Jorunn.Dretvik@strommen.vgs.no

Tlf: 64845055

Harald Backer Solberg

Avdelingsleder Design & Handverk

E-post Harald.Backer.Solberg@strommen.vgs.no

Tlf: 64845020

Ingrid Grundt

Avdelingsleder TIP

E-post ingrid.grundt@strommen.vgs.no

Tlf: 64845020

Marit Dovland Lund

Avdelingsleder fellesfag - Filolog

E-post Marit.Dovland.Lund@strommen.vgs.no

Tlf: 64845020

Svein Arild Lund

Administrasjonsleder

E-post svein.arild.lund@strommen.vgs.no

Tlf: 64845046